Home /

SOEKS Customers Reviews - SOEKS Testimonials


SOEKS is proud to offer industry-leading Geiger counters, radiation detectors, dosimeters, nitrate testers, EMF meters that help people in their daily lives.

We stand behind the quality of our products. And what is a better proof than the kind words of our loyal and satisfied customers?

  294

10/22/2017
Appears to work flawlessly, and
"Appears to work flawlessly, and relatively easy to use all features without instructions."
Jeffrey K.
10/21/2017
Phenomenal customer service
"Love the device but the manual was lacking; however, the company made up for it phenomenally. I called them with my questions and they walked me through everything I needed to know and were just amazing. Never encountered such great customer service!"
Annabeth
10/21/2017
A++
"The A++ grade says it all. We are extremely impressed with these products."
H. W.
10/21/2017
2 phenomenal devices
"I love the red and black design of the Impulse but the Ecotester is my favorite. I've changed practically my entire diet and I haven't felt this well in years. It really makes you think about what you consume and put into your body and how unhealthy food makes you feel. Its incredible what a healthy diet can do!!!"
Maria S.
10/21/2017
TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS DEAL
10/21/2017
Vegetarian's Best Friend
"My soeks nitrate tester has become my most treasured kitchen tool. LOVE IT!!!"
Dylan
10/21/2017
I can't be more happy
"I can't be more happy with my nitrate tester. Well, maybe if it came with a carrying case. Other than that, it's perfect!"
Erik D.
10/21/2017
FIVE STARS
"This customer gives it FIVE STARS. Top of the line device."
Sally
10/21/2017
Impressed
10/21/2017
Another Satisfied Customer
"I just read a bunch of positive reviews on the ecotester and I am another satisfied customer. Definitely a MUST-HAVE."
Naquin
10/21/2017
Impressed
10/21/2017
Another Satisfied Customer
"I just read a bunch of positive reviews on the ecotester and I am another satisfied customer. Definitely a MUST-HAVE."
Naquin
10/03/2017
So far so good
10/03/2017
It's a very good product
"It's a very good product, and works as intended. It would be nice thought if the sound could be set even louder, and for there to be an option to save the historic data to a computer."
Abby A.
10/03/2017
Superb
"Great, superb, phenomenal device! Extremely sensitive to ionizing sources, this handy device is consistent and reliable"
Fatima D.
10/03/2017
Extremely Satisfied Customer
10/03/2017
Six Stars
"Had to give the 01M Gen2 5 stars but wish I could give it 6 STARS"
T J.
10/03/2017
Easy to use
"Would be better if came with a sample to test Geiger counter. Got a sample and worked great. Luckily no background radiation also. Easy to use."
Jeremy B.
10/02/2017
Good personal detector
"I carry it on me around all the time, good unit, very sensitive"
Hiroki
10/02/2017
Found radiation!
"The detector showed HIGH readings in my house from the smoke detectors!"
A. J.
10/02/2017
5 STARS
"I work with old watches that may be potentially radioactive. The Defender suited the purpose perfectly."
George F.
10/02/2017
Top of the line
"SOEKS lives up to their reputation as being one of the most trusted names in radiation detection equipment"
Tim O.
10/02/2017
Easy to use! Accurate. Thank
"Easy to use! Accurate. Thank you!"
Timothy F.
09/26/2017
I recomend to everybody!
"Great product, excellent value, I am very satified!"
Nic C.
09/26/2017
I recomend to everybody!
"Great product, excellent value, I am very satified!"
Nic C
09/22/2017
Great geiger
"Best geiger counter for the price"
John B.