Home /

SOEKS Customers Reviews - SOEKS Testimonials


SOEKS is proud to offer industry-leading Geiger counters, radiation detectors, dosimeters, nitrate testers, EMF meters that help people in their daily lives.

We stand behind the quality of our products. And what is a better proof than the kind words of our loyal and satisfied customers?

  284

10/21/2017
Phenomenal customer service
"Love the device but the manual was lacking; however, the company made up for it phenomenally. I called them with my questions and they walked me through everything I needed to know and were just amazing. Never encountered such great customer service!"
Annabeth
10/21/2017
Vegetarian's Best Friend
"My soeks nitrate tester has become my most treasured kitchen tool. LOVE IT!!!"
Dylan
10/21/2017
I can't be more happy
"I can't be more happy with my nitrate tester. Well, maybe if it came with a carrying case. Other than that, it's perfect!"
Erik D.
10/21/2017
Impressed
10/21/2017
Another Satisfied Customer
"I just read a bunch of positive reviews on the ecotester and I am another satisfied customer. Definitely a MUST-HAVE."
Naquin
10/03/2017
So far so good
10/03/2017
It's a very good product
"It's a very good product, and works as intended. It would be nice thought if the sound could be set even louder, and for there to be an option to save the historic data to a computer."
Abby A.
10/03/2017
Superb
"Great, superb, phenomenal device! Extremely sensitive to ionizing sources, this handy device is consistent and reliable"
Fatima D.
10/03/2017
Extremely Satisfied Customer
10/03/2017
Six Stars
"Had to give the 01M Gen2 5 stars but wish I could give it 6 STARS"
T J.
10/03/2017
Easy to use
"Would be better if came with a sample to test Geiger counter. Got a sample and worked great. Luckily no background radiation also. Easy to use."
Jeremy B.
10/02/2017
Good personal detector
"I carry it on me around all the time, good unit, very sensitive"
Hiroki
10/02/2017
Found radiation!
"The detector showed HIGH readings in my house from the smoke detectors!"
A. J.
10/02/2017
5 STARS
"I work with old watches that may be potentially radioactive. The Defender suited the purpose perfectly."
George F.
10/02/2017
Top of the line
"SOEKS lives up to their reputation as being one of the most trusted names in radiation detection equipment"
Tim O.
10/02/2017
Easy to use! Accurate. Thank
"Easy to use! Accurate. Thank you!"
Timothy F.
09/26/2017
I recomend to everybody!
"Great product, excellent value, I am very satified!"
Nic C.
09/26/2017
I recomend to everybody!
"Great product, excellent value, I am very satified!"
Nic C
09/22/2017
Great geiger
"Best geiger counter for the price"
John B.
09/21/2017
Best Buy in a while
"Don't have any regrets about this purchase. Best deal I've gotten in a long while. Excellent value for an exceptional product."
A. S.
09/21/2017
You Need One
"You may think you're eating "healthily" but the soeks ecotester ensures that you do. You'll discover facts about your food that you may regret learning, however, it provides you with accurate radiation and nitrate measurements."
Vladimir
09/21/2017
Best Buy in a while
"Don't have any regrets about this purchase. Best deal I've gotten in a long while. Excellent value for an exceptional product."
A. S
09/21/2017
You Need One
"You may think you're eating "healthily" but the soeks ecotester ensures that you do. You'll discover facts about your food that you may regret learning, however, it provides you with accurate radiation and nitrate measurements."
Vladimir
09/17/2017
Great product! and recieved from
"Great product! and recieved from the USA to Australia in under a week"
Harry E.
09/07/2017
2 thumbs up
"The bright and colorful LCD screens are my favorite feature, but I also must mention: their speed, precision, and variety of different functions. For example, the ecotester has a ton of preset foods, so it makes it so quick and easy and the impulse has 5 different sensors and is very sensitive and accurate. Thank you!"
Leenda
09/07/2017
Great set and makes a perfect gift too!
"Anyone who's interested in healthy living would love this set!"
Caroline B.