Home /

SOEKS Customers Reviews - SOEKS Testimonials


SOEKS is proud to offer industry-leading Geiger counters, radiation detectors, dosimeters, nitrate testers, EMF meters that help people in their daily lives.

We stand behind the quality of our products. And what is a better proof than the kind words of our loyal and satisfied customers?

  287

09/17/2017
Great product! and recieved from
"Great product! and recieved from the USA to Australia in under a week"
Harry E.
09/07/2017
Reliable and durable
"I've had mine for a little over a year and a half and it still could pass as new, and I use it everyday!"
Samwise
09/07/2017
What a deal!
"just want to let you know that I'm very happy with my order. received it in great condition and in no time at an amazing price"
Lincoln
09/07/2017
2 thumbs up
"The bright and colorful LCD screens are my favorite feature, but I also must mention: their speed, precision, and variety of different functions. For example, the ecotester has a ton of preset foods, so it makes it so quick and easy and the impulse has 5 different sensors and is very sensitive and accurate. Thank you!"
Leenda
09/07/2017
Great set and makes a perfect gift too!
"Anyone who's interested in healthy living would love this set!"
Caroline B.
09/07/2017
3 tools for 1 price
"the best deal I've found so far on this equipment, which is spectacular"
Jason
09/07/2017
A lot of preset foods!
"Impressive different preset foods already in the device. So easy to use. Wish they had more but was explained that I can use Baby Norm and still check other foods."
Marissa
09/07/2017
Your product is good
"Your product is good. Still using it every day to check food my family eats."
Tony T.
09/07/2017
Great company
"My issue was very well addressed, the service was prompt and thorough. Very Good company to work with."
Walt S.
09/07/2017
Amazing products.
"Amazing products. They put the power of truth in the palm of your hand."
Corey H.
09/07/2017
5+ stars
"Radiation detector AND nitrate tester, all in one handy tool. Definitely a must have kitchen tool. I've even taken it grocery shopping with me."
Wanda
09/07/2017
Positive
"Deserves a positive review. Does what is expected and no complaints"
Daniel
09/07/2017
SOEKS is GREAT
"Not only is the Ecotester a fantastic 2-in-1 tool, but SOEKS USA provides the best customer service I've EVER received. They stayed on the phone with me for a full 2 hours making sure all my questions were answered."
Phillip M.
09/07/2017
Splendid
"Happy it has so many preset food items."
Odette
09/07/2017
5+ stars
"Radiation detector AND nitrate tester, all in one handy tool. Definitely a must have kitchen tool. I've even taken it grocery shopping with me."
Wanda
09/07/2017
Positive
"Deserves a positive review. Does what is expected and no complaints"
Daniel
09/07/2017
SOEKS is GREAT
"Not only is the Ecotester a fantastic 2-in-1 tool, but SOEKS USA provides the best customer service I've EVER received. They stayed on the phone with me for a full 2 hours making sure all my questions were answered."
Phillip M
09/07/2017
Splendid
"Happy it has so many preset food items."
Odette
08/11/2017
So far so good! Detected
"So far so good! Detected 'dangerous' levels of nitrates in watermelons bought at Trader Joe's. Won't buy again."
Areugnat
08/07/2017
It is easy to use,
"It is easy to use, and quickly verified that all the fruits and vegetables we have at home are wishing safe nitrate levels."
Rafael A.
08/05/2017
Good detector
"I am retired now but spent 35 years in the radiation detection profession. Towards the end of my career I was specifying detectors for various radiation control purposes and must say I am positively impressed with this unit after using it for a while. The quality seems very good and all features are functional. I've had it for only a few weeks, so the only aspect in my mind left to be determined is its durability, which only time will tell. I use the Am241 source from an old smoke detector to check the Quantum's response before using the unit. Have some fun and take your unit (with the alarm setpoint set several times background) with you next time you go to the doctor or dentist for an x-ray....you might be surprised at some of your readings! The data display and recording capabilities of this device go far beyond the raw readout instruments I started with many years ago, making me a very happy customer so far."
Aileen S.
08/05/2017
Good detector
"I am retired now but spent 35 years in the radiation detection profession. Towards the end of my career I was specifying detectors for various radiation control purposes and must say I am positively impressed with this unit after using it for a while. The quality seems very good and all features are functional. I've had it for only a few weeks, so the only aspect in my mind left to be determined is its durability, which only time will tell. I use the Am241 source from an old smoke detector to check the Quantum's response before using the unit. Have some fun and take your unit (with the alarm setpoint set several times background) with you next time you go to the doctor or dentist for an x-ray....you might be surprised at some of your readings! The data display and recording capabilities of this device go far beyond the raw readout instruments I started with many years ago, making me a very happy customer so far."
Aileen S.
07/19/2017
Best for the price!
"I’ve searched all over the web and this this the best one on the market for the price. Very accurate and there are even youtube videos on how to operate it. It is very easy to use."
Daniel D.
07/19/2017
Recommend!
"I bought this radiation detector because after events in Fukushima I wanted to have more control over my family’s environment and safety and health of products we use in everyday life. After checking offer of detectors on markets, as well as customer reviews, I found Soeks Radiation Detector that seemed to offer fair relation between price and quality. Yes, radiation data can change within seconds and this might seem inconsistent, but it is normal thing when you deal with radiation as radiation is inconsistent per se. However, in the end you will get final info about radiation level in/on object you tested. Also, it is stated that most accurate result will be got when you first measure radiation several meters away from the object and than again as close to object as possible-where final result will be the difference. Overall, I can say that I am satisfied with Soeks functioning and radiation detection accuracy and I can recommend it to anyone looking for radiation detector."
Dana M.
07/16/2017
Perfect Set
"At first, I was in the market for just a radiation detector. Then I learned more about nitrates. Then I learned more about EMF's. WahLah! When I realized that a radiation detector wouldn't be enough, I almost purchased the SOEKS Nitrate tester, but before I did I found this Ecoset with all 3!!! Needless to say, the set was perfect and they all get tons of use in our household, from testing food items before we eat them, to testing our electronic devices for EMF levels. SO, a Perfect Set indeed."
Sarah C.
07/16/2017
Easy To Use
"Very simple to operate. Fantastic design and functionality."
Bob
07/16/2017
Works great