Home /

SOEKS Customers Reviews - SOEKS Testimonials


SOEKS is proud to offer industry-leading Geiger counters, radiation detectors, dosimeters, nitrate testers, EMF meters that help people in their daily lives.

We stand behind the quality of our products. And what is a better proof than the kind words of our loyal and satisfied customers?

  287

07/16/2017
Works great
07/14/2017
Love it!
"I have already purchased the SOEKS nitrate tester for grocery shopping, but when my husband started his latest DIY project I decided I needed the Prime to test his supplies, he works with scrap metal. It works great and we've avoided some dangerous materials because of it! Thank you soeks!"
Carrie S.
07/14/2017
Good Value, good product!!!
07/14/2017
I like this ecotester
"I wasn't sure if I was going to like it and I was afraid that it would just end up sitting in a drawer, but this device never leaves my side. I've learned so much from my ecotester and I feel so much healthier."
Roobik
07/14/2017
I like this ecotester
"I wasn't sure if I was going to like it and I was afraid that it would just end up sitting in a drawer, but this device never leaves my side. I've learned so much from my ecotester and I feel so much healthier."
Roobik
06/13/2017
Great customer service
"Needed to update the address on the order and found the customer service to be very professional. They addressed the issue and and ensured I was satisfied. Very pleased."
Auggie
06/08/2017
Great little detector. Had one
"Great little detector. Had one before but left it sitting around. Don't do that. It will be stolen right away as it is a very tempting item. Now that I'm used to it though, think I could probably stand an upgrade at some point. It really is very simple to use. The only thing is that the battery doesn't last long when charged (like most devices) so if a newer model were made, I would like to see it have an auto shut-off when charging so it doesn't warm up too much. Still don't know how long it should be charged. Anyway, would recommend the product because no one will tell you the truth about radiation these days so it's interesting, especially when you go for radioactive medical tests. Might scare the chickens out of you though."
Jackie B.
05/16/2017
Very light!
"I guess I would have to say: That I am surprised that it is so light, I feel that human nature tells us that little things that have mass , have more value, or is seems you get more value. Hope this makes some sense. I am glad I bought it because I am somewhat worried about the radiation from the Japan plant. I like the extra security of checking my food. Other than that , happy"
Douglas W.
04/19/2017
Background radiation is all that
"Background radiation is all that is measured right now - does that well - hopefully it won't be needed for much more than that."
Steve W.
04/19/2017
Great transaction. Great product.
"Great transaction. Great product. My friends are impressed!"
George T.
04/19/2017
Great transaction. Great product.
"Great transaction. Great product. My friends are impressed!"
George T
04/13/2017
New updates
"Nitrate tester V2 now have more choices in the menu for produce"
Dean G.
04/13/2017
New updates
"Nitrate tester V2 now have more choices in the menu for produce"
Dean G
04/11/2017
Five stars
"Five stars. The materials and manufacture seem to be of high quality. For the price nothing compares."
Brian H.
04/09/2017
I'm still learning how to
"I'm still learning how to use and what the reading are telling me. Nice unit though. Appears to work great."
Mark M.
04/09/2017
Excellent product and easy to
"Excellent product and easy to use"
Pamela S.
04/09/2017
Excellent product and easy to
"Excellent product and easy to use"
Pamela S
04/04/2017
It is a great product
"It is a great product at an affordable price!"
Randy D.
04/04/2017
It is a great product
"It is a great product at an affordable price!"
Randy D
03/07/2017
Great value!
"I've been looking for a cost effective radiation detector that's also reliable, and the Prime was my answer. More than pleased with my purchase!!"
Chris P.
03/07/2017
definitely worth it
"IF you do the math, you'll see that this set saves you nearly $50! Definitely worth it."
Yamellie
03/07/2017
Great products at reasonable prices
"Great product at a reasonable price. Delivered in 4-5 days"
John T.
03/07/2017
Easy to use
"SOEKS ECOTESTER helps us choose the right veggies fruits and meats for a healthy diet, even our 8 year old is great at using it!"
Dawn S.
03/07/2017
Great Tool
"Love the colorful screen, green and white design, and ease of use"
J M.
03/07/2017
Unbeatable value
"Soeks vowed an unbeatable device and delivered as promised"
Matlock
03/07/2017
Top Favorite
"Our new ecotester has become the new top favorite in our house, having recently replaced our fancy digital scale at number one. Informative + FUN = top favorite"
Lisalily
03/07/2017
Easy to use
"SOEKS ECOTESTER helps us choose the right veggies fruits and meats for a healthy diet, even our 8 year old is great at using it!"
Dawn S
03/07/2017
Great Tool
"Love the colorful screen, green and white design, and ease of use"
J M